Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

5 rating

the service was great and my stylist was incredible

5 rating

Sports Cuts is my go-to place, especially when I'm traveling. I can always depend on S.C. for a good cut based on there standards and competent staff.

5 rating
  • 05/30/20
  • MotleyMayhem 2. Google

Gotta love this place I've been here for every hair cut and I love the people there they are so nice and pay attention to detail.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 97 Client reviews

5
jason k. | June 19, 2020 Google

" the service was great and my stylist was incredible"

5
Ron L. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Sports Cuts is my go-to place, especially when I'm traveling. I can always depend on S.C. for a goo"

5
MotleyMayhem 2. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Gotta love this place I've been here for every hair cut and I love the people there they are so nic"

5
John L. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Candy did a marvelous job on my haircut!"

5
Larry G. | May 19, 2020 Google

" online reservation system works great"

5
Bill P. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I got an appointment on the first day back. It was a trying day for the staff but they handled it w"

5
Brady R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Took my teenager there for a haircut and he loved it. Quick, friendly and efficient."

4
Dick H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Pretty long wait but otherwise great"

4
Joe K. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great service for the price"

5
Troy L. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great place. The people make the place. Knowing how to cut hair is what these artists do. Keep up th"