Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

5 rating
  • 05/30/20
  • MotleyMayhem 2. Google

Gotta love this place I've been here for every hair cut and I love the people there they are so nice and pay attention to detail.

5 rating

Candy did a marvelous job on my haircut!

5 rating

online reservation system works great

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 95 Client reviews

5
MotleyMayhem 2. | May 30, 2020 Google

" Gotta love this place I've been here for every hair cut and I love the people there they are so nic"

5
John L. | May 22, 2020 Google

" Candy did a marvelous job on my haircut!"

5
Larry G. | May 19, 2020 Google

" online reservation system works great"

5
Bill P. | May 12, 2020 Google

" I got an appointment on the first day back. It was a trying day for the staff but they handled it w"

5
Brady R. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Took my teenager there for a haircut and he loved it. Quick, friendly and efficient."

4
Dick H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Pretty long wait but otherwise great"

4
Joe K. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Great service for the price"

5
Troy L. | March 1, 2020 Google

"Great place. The people make the place. Knowing how to cut hair is what these artists do. Keep up th"

5
Keith C. | February 27, 2020 Google

"The service is excellent. The stylists are friendly and do a very thorough job. The wait time is usu"

5
Glenn T. | February 10, 2020 Google

"Amber is the nicest, sweetest young lady anyone could ask for, and is incredible at her craft."