Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

5 rating

Very bizzy place. My guess is location, but I believe it's the stylist who make you feel welcomed and comfortable when entering store. I also believe it's because the stylist are very good at their profession. I've had my haircut by different stylist and always leave being satisfied.

5 rating

You get the royal treatment for fair price.

5 rating

Another great haircut. Like the on line check in, but don't believe the wait time - always shorter! All the stylists have been friendly.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 204 Client reviews

5
Wayne J. | December 12, 2021 Google

" Very bizzy place. My guess is location, but I believe it's the stylist who make you feel welcomed a"

5
JB M. | December 11, 2021 Google

" You get the royal treatment for fair price."

5
Mark A. | December 1, 2021 Google

" Another great haircut. Like the on line check in, but don't believe the wait time - always shorter!"

4
steven f. | November 18, 2021 Google

" Great experience and great cut!"

5
Teresa K. | November 16, 2021 Google

" Love it there, the people are happy, the atmosphere is amazing. Just hard to get in quickly, they a"

5
Dennis M. | November 13, 2021 Google

" I have been looking for a hair stylist for a long time that would cut my hair the way I like it. Ni"

5
Josue M. | November 9, 2021 Google

" Every person I?ve gotten has not only been friendly, but VERY knowledgeable in the modern haircuts."

5
Patrick W. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Great service at great value!"

5
Natalia F. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Waited for and hour plus but it was worth it. My first time at sports clips and my artist was also "

5
Luana G. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Busy but worth the wait . great people great environment. A must go to."