Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

1 rating

Just walked out. I had an appointment at 1:24 pm. All four of the hairstylist we're up at the front talking or cleaning their equipment.. obviously their conversation is more important than their jobs

5 rating

Amanda was awesome. She was able to cut my hair the way I wanted even having a colic. I will definitely be having her cut my hair again!

5 rating

Good service ?

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

1
Sean S. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Just walked out. I had an appointment at 1:24 pm. All four of the hairstylist we're up at the front"

5
Tom A. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Amanda was awesome. She was able to cut my hair the way I wanted even having a colic. I will defini"

5
Matthew M. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Good service ?"

5
Lyle E. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Great team working there. They take the time to deliver the cut you want."

4
God b. | September 9, 2020 Google

" I've been getting a haircut from this location for 2 years , downside always new faces . Never know"

5
Richard K. | September 3, 2020 Google

" My hair is cut the way I want it cut by a friendly and capable staff member."

5
Hyde | September 2, 2020 Google

" I've been going back and forth to this place since it opened. I would go to a "Mens" barber shop bu"

5
Richard H. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Pleasant, very competent, quick, and nice people"

5
gill58585858 | August 14, 2020 Google

" Love how friendly everyone always is and they even seem genuine about it too. Hair cuts,beard trims"

5
Glenn T. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Amber is the nicest, sweetest young lady anyone could ask for, and is incredible at her craft."