Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

5 rating

Great service! Always friendly.

5 rating

I've been to this location many times and they have never let me down. Amber cut my hair last time and she did an amazing job! I highly recommend!

1 rating

Terrible stylists and terrible customer service. Go anywhere else.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Courtney L. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Great service! Always friendly."

5
Damon C. | June 11, 2019 Google

"I've been to this location many times and they have never let me down. Amber cut my hair last time a"

1
Heather H. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Terrible stylists and terrible customer service. Go anywhere else."

5
joel | May 31, 2019 Google

"Love this place"

1
Eddie O. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Didn't line me up like I ask.. left somes long hairs in certain places and left little hairs everywh"

5
Kelly N. | May 22, 2019 Google

"I love taking my boys to sport clips. The online check in is so helpful"

5
Eric B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Excellent service. Danielle is a very good stylist."

5
Steve4tear | May 13, 2019 Google

"Val is awesome. She did a perfect job on my hair. Thanks Val!!!"

5
Scott B. | May 11, 2019 Google

"Stylist listened to what i needed, executed as planned, was genuine and was a good sport about my fi"

5
Tom A. | May 9, 2019 Google

"Amanda was awesome. She was able to cut my hair the way I wanted even having a colic. I will definit"