Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

5 rating

The tea tree hair and body moisturizer works really good and smells very good and the receptionist hairstylist Jadyn at the sports clips in mesa, Az on signal butte was very nice polite very talkative very outgoing and cute hair very good

5 rating

Angel is the best she is gentle... precise... gives a great cut and I'm female

5 rating

Great and pleasant services.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
Grease M. | January 16, 2020 Google

"The tea tree hair and body moisturizer works really good and smells very good and the receptionist h"

5
Coleen M. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Angel is the best she is gentle... precise... gives a great cut and I'm female"

5
Gamal M. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Great and pleasant services."

5
Tyrel W. | January 13, 2020 Google

"I appreciate the Sport Clips convenience. This is a great location! Always been a positive experienc"

4
pete o. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Convenient, friendly staff, accomplished professionals"

5
Damon C. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I've been to this location many times and they have never let me down. Amber cut my hair last time a"

1
Duane G. | January 6, 2020 Facebook

"I checked in online at 4PM. I arrived and checked in at 4:20. I received a text as I walked in the d"

5
Bruce K. | January 5, 2020 Google

"I always get the cut I want and leave feeling refreshed and energized."

4
Dale R. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great cut"

4
Jake S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Great service and employees."