Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of East Mesa

1 rating
  • 11/17/20
  • Christian S. Google

Nice place but its not friendly to walk ins and you can't just call for an appointment. That is my only issues besides the message could be longer lol.

5 rating

they were very accommodating to my 6 year old son who doesn't like haircuts

5 rating

Always a great experience here! Jana did a awesome job and was fun to conversate with Durning the haircut

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

1
Christian S. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Nice place but its not friendly to walk ins and you can't just call for an appointment. That is my "

5
Adam B. | November 17, 2020 Google

" they were very accommodating to my 6 year old son who doesn't like haircuts"

5
J W. | November 17, 2020 Google

" Always a great experience here! Jana did a awesome job and was fun to conversate with Durning the h"

5
Frank W. | November 16, 2020 Google

" This place has such friendly service, beautiful woman ,and great haircut. Im always pleased with my"

5
J C. | November 14, 2020 Google

" The barber gave me a terrific haircut. She was very professional and friendly. Everyone wore masks "

5
Keith C. | November 6, 2020 Google

" The service is excellent. The stylists are friendly and do a very thorough job. The wait time is us"

5
Nathan F. | November 3, 2020 Google

" Sport clips is a great hair cut company. Everytime I go they take their time and fix any problem ar"

5
Nikki H. | October 30, 2020 Google

" Jana is absolutely amazing. Will be back for her amazing hospitality and service."

5
Chris M. | October 28, 2020 Google

" Always awesome!!!"

4
Shane C. | October 17, 2020 Google

" Good price, great haircuts. Their attention to detail means that even a month later my hair cut (Ce"